Dates for your Diary

Parent Consultation Evenings

5th March 2019
11th June 2019 (Transition to school)

 

 

Other useful dates

Term 3 starts: 7th January 2019

Term  3 ends: 15th February 2019

Term4 starts: 25th February 2019

Term 4 ends: 5th April 2019

Chick Chase: Friday 5th April 2019

Graduation/Family Fun Day: Monday 22 July 2019 (No afternoon session)

 

Term Dates 2018/2019

Term 1: Monday 3rd Sept – Wednesday 24th October
Term 2: Monday 5th November – Friday 21st December
Term 3: Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February
Term 4: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April
Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May
Term 6: Monday 3rd June – w/c Monday 22nd July (Last day of term TBC)