Dates for your Diary

AGM

Parent Consultation Evenings

12th November 2019
10th March 2020
16th June 2020 (School transition)

Other useful dates

Term 5 starts: 20th April 2020

Term  5 ends: 22nd May 2020

Bank holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Chick Chase: Postponed. Date TBC

Wroughton Duck Race: Postponed.

Carnival: Cancelled.

Graduation/Family Fun Day: Monday 20th July 2020 (No afternoon session)

Christmas Fair: Saturday 5th December 2020

Term Dates 2019/2020

Term 1: Monday 32nd Sept – Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Term 2: Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December 2019 (Party am, no pm session)
Term 3: Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4: Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5: Tuesday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
Term 6: Monday 1st June –  Monday 20th July (Party day-no afternoon session)