Dates for your Diary

AGM

8th October 2019

Christmas Fayre

Saturday 7th December 2019

Parent Consultation Evenings

12th November 2019
10th March 2020
16th June 2020 (School transition)

Other useful dates

Term 1 starts: 2nd September 2019

Term  2 ends: 23rd October 2019

Bank holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Chick Chase: TBC

 

Wroughton Duck Race: TBC

 

Carnival: TBC

Graduation/Family Fun Day: Monday 20th July 2020 (No afternoon session)

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

Term 1: Monday 32nd Sept – Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Term 2: Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December 2019
Term 3: Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February 2020
Term 4: Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020
Term 5: Tuesday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
Term 6: Monday 1st June –  Monday 20th July (Party day-no afternoon session)