Dates for your Diary

AGM
Wednesday 14th October 2020 at 7pm

Parent Consultation Evenings
TBC

Term dates

Term 1 starts: 2nd September 2020
Term 1 ends: Wednesday 21st October 2020
Term 2 starts: Monday 2nd November 2020
Term 2 ends: Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3 starts: Monday 4th January 2021
Term 3 ends: Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4 starts: Monday 22nd February 2021
Term 4 ends: Thursday 1st April 2021
Term 5 starts: Monday 19th April 2021
Term 5 ends: Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6 starts: Monday 7th June 2021
Term 6 ends: W/C Monday 19th July 2021 Date TBC

Other events

Bank holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Chick Chase: Date TBC

Wroughton Duck Race: Date TBC